Various - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: Million Sellers

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: Million Sellers
  • Size: 993mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Roy Orbison Oh, Pretty Woman
2 Fleetwood Mac Rhiannon
3 Peter Frampton Baby I Love Your Way
4 John Denver & Cass Elliot Leaving On A Jet Plane
5 The Bee Gees* Jive Talkin'
6 Linda Ronstadt You're No Good
7 The Guess Who American Woman
8 Al Green Let's Stay Together
9 Aretha Franklin Respect
10 David Bowie Space Oddity
11 Blondie Heart Of Glass
12 Labelle Lady Marmalade
13 The Steve Miller Band* The Joker
14 Billy Joel Travelin' Prayer
15 Donna Summer Last Dance
Bonus Material
16 Richard Pryor Comedy Routine
17 Steve Martin Comedy Routine

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Guthy-Renker Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Burt Sugarman, Inc.


Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound

(C) 2006 Burt Sugarman, Inc.

These are live performances from a television music show that aired late night on the NBC-TV network the U.S., from 1973-1981.

These releases are only available from an online subscription service. The service has been advertised on numerous occassions on overnight television infommercials (This DVD is the inductory release and included in the optional 9-DVD box set)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 35786 20008 4