Sir Michael Redgrave & Dame Flora Robson - Read English Poetry

  • Artist: Sir Michael Redgrave
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: Read English Poetry
  • Size: 792mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 The Elegy (Grey)
A2 Money (Davies)
B1 Daffodils (Wordsworth)
B2 At Solemn Musick (Milton)
B3 Sonnet (Shakespeare)

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Polydor of India Ltd.


  • Vocals – Dame Flora Robson* (tracks: B1- to B3), Sir Michael Redgrave* (tracks: A1 to A2)


Mfg. in India by Polydor of India Ltd.
for mail order sales Pvt. Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): CP MOS-3 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): CP MOS-3 B