Angelo - Angelo

  • Artist: Angelo
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Angelo
  • Size: 1026mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Hurly-Burly 3:30
A2 The Days Of You And Me 3:58
A3 My Sails Are Full 4:04
A4 We're All Going Down Together 3:43
B1 I'll Sing This Song About You 3:25
B2 My Fantasy 4:06
B3 It Don't Matter 3:18
B4 Main Thoroughfare 3:50
B5 Goodbye Bluesome Lady 3:25

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – El Disco De Moda C.A.


  • Acoustic Guitar – David Amaro (tracks: A2, B1)
  • Backing Vocals – Angelo (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B3, B5), Carl Wilson (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B3, B5), Peter Cetera (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B3, B5)
  • Bass – Bill Dickenson*
  • Clavinet – Angelo (tracks: A1, A4)
  • Clavinet, Synthesizer [Arp] – Don Grusin (tracks: B4)
  • Congas – Laudir De Oliveira (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3, B4)
  • Drums – Danny Seraphine* (tracks: A4, B2 to B4), Jim Gordon (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B5)
  • Electric Guitar – David Amaro (tracks: A3, A4, B2 to B5), Lee Ritenour (tracks: A1 to A3, B5)
  • Electric Piano – Angelo (tracks: A3, B1), Don Grusin (tracks: B2 to B4)
  • Flugelhorn – Donald Byrd (tracks: B5)
  • Flute – Tom Scott (tracks: B2)
  • Lyricon – Tom Scott (tracks: B4)
  • Percussion – Laudir De Oliveira (tracks: A, B1, B3 to B5)
  • Saxophone [Tenor] – Tom Scott (tracks: B3, B4)
  • Talkbox – David Amaro (tracks: A1)
  • Trombone – Mike Barone (tracks: B4)
  • Trumpet – Lee Loughnane (tracks: B4)
  • Vocals, Piano – Angelo

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
F-9507 Angelo Angelo ‎(LP, Album) Fantasy F-9507 US 1976
VIP-6347 Angelo Angelo ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Fantasy VIP-6347 Japan 1976
F-9507 Angelo Angelo ‎(LP, Promo) Fantasy F-9507 US 1976
9507 Angelo Angelo ‎(LP, Album) Fantasy 9507 US 1976