Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis jr. - The Summit - In Concert

  • Artist: Frank Sinatra
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: The Summit - In Concert
  • Size: 833mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Fanfare & Introduction
2 Medley
2.a When You're Smiling
2.b The Lady Is A Tramp
3 (I Left My Heart In) San Francisco
4 I'm Gonna Sit Tight Down And Write Myself A Letter
5 Medley: Volare, An Evening In Roma
6 Goody Goody
7 Chicago
8 When Your Lover Has Gone
9 Monologue
10 You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
11 Out Of This World
12 What Kind Of Fool Am I
13 Medley: She's Funny That Way, Hey There
14 Impressions Of Singers, All The Way
15 "A Toast" / Movie Routine
16 Medley
16.a I Can't Give You Anything But Love
16.b Too Marvelous For Words
16.c Pennies From Heaven
16.d A Foggy Day
16.e Embraceable You,
16.f The Lady Is A Tramp
16.g Where Or When
17 Impressions Of Actors
18 The Birth Of The Blues
19 Me And My Shadow
20 Sam's Song, Reprise: The Birth Of The Blues

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 898133 061233