The Max Jaffa Orchestra - Reflections In Gold

  • Artist: The Max Jaffa Orchestra
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Reflections In Gold
  • Size: 1771mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Someone To Watch Over Me
Written-By – Gershwin*
A2 I Only Have Eyes For You
Written-By – Dubin*, Warren*
A3 Embraceable You
Written-By – Gershwin*
A4 They Didn't Believe Me
Written-By – Reynolds*, Kern*
A5 By The Fireside
Written-By – Campbell*, Noble*
A6 Unforgettable
Written-By – Gordon*
A7 We'll Gather Lilacs
Written-By – Novello*
A8 The Very Thought Of You
Written-By – Noble*
A9 I'll Be Seeing You
Written-By – Kahal*, Fain*
B1 All The Things You Are
Written-By – Kern*
B2 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
Written-By – Kern*, Harbach*
B3 They Can't Take That Away From Me
Written-By – Gershwin*
B4 The Nearness Of You
Written-By – Carmichael*, Washington*
B5 I Can Give You The Starlight
Written-By – Novello*
B6 Garden In The Rain
Written-By – Carroll Gibbons
B7 The Way You Look Tonight
Written-By – Fields*, Kern*
B8 Love Walked In
Written-By – Gershwin*
B9 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
Written-By – Cole Porter

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warwick Records
  • Copyright (c) – Warwick Records
  • Recorded At – CBS Studios, London
  • Distributed By – Multiple Sound Distributors Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Tape One


  • Engineer [Recording] – Mike Ross*
  • Lacquer Cut By – MB*
  • Producer – Jed Kearse


"Romantic Melodies From The Max Jaffa Orchestra"
Recorded at C.B.S. Studios, London
Distributed in the UK by Multiple Sound Distributors Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Hand etched runout, side A): WW 5090A-1✳ 2 TA1PE MB
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand etched runout, side B): WW 5090.B.1.✳ 2 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WW4 5090 The Max Jaffa Orchestra Reflections In Gold ‎(Cass, Album) Warwick Records WW4 5090 UK 1980