Frank Sinatra - Ring-A-Ding Ding!

  • Artist: Frank Sinatra
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Ring-A-Ding Ding!
  • Size: 1615mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ring-A-Ding Ding
Written-By – Van Heusen-Cahn*
A2 Let's Fall In Love
Written-By – Arlen*, Koehlor*
A3 Be Careful, It's My Heart
Written-By – Berlin*
A4 A Foggy Day
Written-By – G. & I. Gershwin*
A5 A Fine Romance
Written-By – Fields*, Kern*
A6 In The Still Of The Night
Written-By – Porter*
B1 The Coffee Song
Written-By – Hilliard*, Miles*
B2 When I Take My Sugar To Tea
Written-By – Kahal*, Connor*, Fain*
B3 Let's Face The Music And Dance
Written-By – Berlin*
B4 You'd Be So Easy To Love
Written-By – Porter*
B5 You And The Night And The Music
Written-By – Dietz - Schwartz*
B6 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
Written-By – Berlin*


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Johnny Mandel
  • Flute – Bud Shank (tracks: B5)
  • Piano – Bill Miller (tracks: A3)
  • Trombone – Frank Rosolino (tracks: B5)
  • Trumpet – Don Fagerquist (tracks: A4, B4), John Anderson (tracks: A5)
  • Vibraphone – Emil Richards (tracks: B6)


1980's reissue with barcode & brown/orange Frank label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-27017-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
R9 1001, R9-1001 Frank Sinatra Ring-A-Ding Ding! ‎(LP, Album) Reprise Records, Reprise Records R9 1001, R9-1001 US 1961
71 250 I Frank Sinatra Ring-A-Ding Ding! ‎(LP, Album) Reprise Records, Ariola 71 250 I Germany 1961
84.008 Frank Sinatra Ring-A-Ding Ding! ‎(LP, Album, RE) Reprise Records 84.008 Brazil 1984
R-1001 Frank Sinatra Ring-A-Ding Ding! ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Reprise Records R-1001 Venezuela Unknown
602547615435 Frank Sinatra Ring-A-Ding Ding! ‎(LP, Album) UME 602547615435 Netherlands 2016