Billy Eckstine - Billy Eckstine

  • Artist: Billy Eckstine
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Billy Eckstine
  • Size: 655mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 2:18
A2 Stella By Starlight 2:50
A3 Babalu 3:02
A4 Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart 4:06
A5 I Apologize 3:00
A6 Blue Moon 2:52
A7 My Foolish Heart 3:18
A8 Everything I Have Is Yours 2:56
B1 I'm Falling For You 2:37
B2 Coquette 2:38
B3 Guilty 3:04
B4 It Isn't Fair 3:02
B5 Stranger In Paradise 2:20
B6 There's A Small Hotel 2:40
B7 Tonight 2:42
B8 On The Street Where You Live 2:41

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
825 152 QY Billy Eckstine Billy Eckstine ‎(LP, Album) Mercury 825 152 QY Netherlands Unknown