Scott Hamilton - Scott Hamilton, 2

  • Artist: Scott Hamilton
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Scott Hamilton, 2
  • Size: 874mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 East Of The Sun 3:37
A2 There Is No Greater Love 4:05
A3 Rough Ridin' 4:16
A4 These Foolish Things 6:21
A5 I Want To Be Happy 4:45
B1 Everything Happens To Me 5:40
B2 Love Me Or Leave Me 4:12
B3 Blues For The Players 4:23
B4 The Very Thought Of You 3:42
B5 It Could Happen To You 3:16

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Concord Jazz, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Concord Jazz, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Concord Jazz, Inc.


  • Bass – Monty Budwig
  • Drums – Jake Hanna
  • Engineer [Recording, Remix] – Phil Edwards
  • Guitar – Cal Collins
  • Photography [Cover] – B.R. Burr*
  • Piano – Nat Pierce
  • Producer – Carl E. Jefferson
  • Tenor Saxophone – Scott Hamilton


Recorded at Sunwest Recording Studios, Inc., Hollywood, CA
Remixed at Coast Recorders, San Francisco, CA
Mastered at The Mastering Room, San Francisco, CA

℗ 1978 Concord Jazz, Inc.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CJ-61 Scott Hamilton Scott Hamilton, 2 ‎(LP, Album, RE) Concord Jazz CJ-61 US Unknown
ICJ-70166 Scott Hamilton Scott Hamilton, 2 ‎(LP, Album) Concord Jazz ICJ-70166 Japan 1978