Connie Price & The Keystones Featuring Zach Lucas - Lucas High EP

  • Artist: Connie Price & The Keystones
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Lucas High EP
  • Size: 2025mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Play That Song
Featuring – Bootie Brown, Imani
2 Listen
Featuring – Black Shakespeare, Ta'Raach
3 Hot Like A Sauna
Featuring – Big Daddy Kane, Rapsody , The Lady Of Rage
4 Four Pound
Featuring – Guilty Simpson, Novena Carmel, Percee P


  • Producer – Dan Ubick, Matt Fife


In loving tribute to Doug Lucas [Douglas Lucas on Discogs].
Original music by Dan Ubick and Zach Lucas.
Samples from original vinyl (Doug Lucas discography) of the bands S.S.O. Orchestra , Plus , J.J. Band and Doug Lucas .