Amazin Myself - In-Tension

  • Artist: Amazin Myself
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: In-Tension
  • Size: 2025mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Intro
2 X-preshin
3 Moment Of Truth (Choose It) Ft. Shon Oulay
4 All Feel Together (ft. Jessa)
5 Spark This (Prod. By Deek)
6 Thought Clouds (ft. Craig Wouldacouldashoulda)
7 Make It Happen
8 What Tomorrow Brings (ft. Shon Oulay)
9 Pain Addict (ft. Shon Oulay)
10 Playing With Myself
11 Asleep At The Wheel (ft. Shon Oulay)
12 Clear View (ft. Jessa)


Released in a PVC sleeve, only contains cover with track listing on back, and CD.