Eevil (Mvda-Fvkin) Stö - S.O.D. Stöö Of Destruction

  • Artist: Eevil (Mvda-Fvkin) Stö
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Fvkin) Stö - S.O.D. Stöö Of Destruction
  • Size: 1780mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kuka Sä Oot? 4:28
A2 Super Jäine Mega Bluntti (Demented) 4:12
A3 Pimeeltä Puolelta 3:39
A4 Maailma Ei Riitä
Featuring [ft.] – Kamadeus
B1 Mafia Mafia 4:36
B2 Lommo Sanoo Stöö Sanoo
Featuring [ft.] – Lommo
B3 Lainaan Enkä Palauta Pt. 2
Featuring [ft.] – DJ Kridlokk
B4 S.O.D 4:51


  • Artwork –*
  • Producer – DJ Kridlokk


500 copies pressed.
Contains an MP3 download voucher.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 430012 730991
  • Barcode (String): 6430012730991
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): 111526 A1 KM
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): 111526 B1 KM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MONSP099 Eevil (Mvda-Fvkin) Stö* S.O.D. Stöö Of Destruction ‎(CD, Album) Monsp Records MONSP099 Finland 2011
none Eevil (Mvda-Fvkin) Stö* S.O.D - Instömentalz ‎(9xFile, AAC, ALAC, FLAC, MP3, ogg) Not On Label (DJ Kridlokk Self-released) none Finland 2014
MONSPC99 Eevil (Mvda-Fvkin) Stö* S.O.D. Stöö Of Destruction ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd) Monsp Records MONSPC99 Finland 2011