Sway & King Tech - Wake Up Show Freestyles Vol. 5

  • Artist: Sway & King Tech
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Wake Up Show Freestyles Vol. 5
  • Size: 1512mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Revolution New Intro
Producer – DJ Revolution
A2 Ahmad Freestyle 1
A3 Ahmad Freestyle 2
A4 Akinyele, Planet Asia & Eminem Freestyle
A5 Jay-Z Freestyle
A6 Black Spooks Freestyle
A7 Jurassic 5 Freestyle
A8 Buc Fifty Freestyle
B1 Chief Kamachi & Ill Advised* Freestyle
B2 Crooked I Freestyle
B3 Styles Of Beyond Freestyle
B4 Defari Freestyle
B5 Dilated Peoples Freestyle
B6 Dirty Unit Freestyle
B7 Naptron, Supernatural & P.E.A.C.E. Freestyle
C1 Sauce Money Freestyle
C2 Royce Da 5'9" Freestyle
C3 Planet Asia Freestyle
C4 Chino XL & Aziz Freestyle
C5 Phil Da Agony, Sonja Blade & Xzibit Freestyle
C6 KRS-One Freestyle
C7 Kool G Rap Freestyle
D1 J.U.I.C.E. Freestyle (On The Phone)
D2 EPMD & Chali 2NA Freestyle
D3 Eminem & Dilated Peoples Freestyle
D4 Eminem Freestyle
D5 Grandmaster Caz Interlude

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EER7505-2 Sway & King Tech Wake Up Show Freestyles Vol. 5 ‎(CD, Comp) Not On Label EER7505-2 US 1999