The Malemen - First Class Male

  • Artist: The Malemen
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: First Class Male
  • Size: 1891mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


01 Round Up The Posse
02 Second Heaven
03 Night Moves
04 He Don't Love You Like I Do
05 All Or Nothing
06 Missin' You In My Life
07 Cold Rockin' My Heart
08 Long Distance Lover
09 Caught Between Two Hearts
10 Come On And Dance


Malaco Records U.S.A.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MSS 2207 The Malemen First Class Male ‎(LP, Album) Muscle Shoals Sound Records MSS 2207 US 1990