Various - Funkymix 89

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Funkymix 89
  • Size: 1038mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Mariah Carey We Belong Together (Remix)
2 Pretty Ricky Grind With Me
3 Fat Joe Feat. Nelly Get It Poppin´
4 Ludacris Pimpin´ All Over The World
5 R. Kelly In The Kitchen
6 Missy Elliott Feat. Ciara & Fatman Scoop Lose Control
7 Akon Belly Dancer
8 Teairra Mari Make Her Feel Good

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FM-089 Various Funkymix 89 ‎(2x12", Comp, Promo) Ultimix FM-089 US 2005