Scienz Of Life - Leviathan

  • Artist: Scienz Of Life
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Leviathan
  • Size: 1613mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Leviathan (Intro)
Vocals – TM Austin
A2 Break The Spell
A3 Touch Screen Queen
A4 Big Head Scientist
B1 Black Devils
B3 Identify Theft
C1 What Does It All Mean?
C2 Galactic B Boy!
C3 Media Medicine
D1 Your Potential
D2 The Chip
D3 Oh America


  • Artwork – Gordon
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Peter Martinez
  • Photography – TONE
  • Producer – I.D. 4 Windz*
  • Written-By – J. Robinson*, M. Robinson*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260116 721091

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PMC041 Scienz Of Life Leviathan ‎(CD, Album) Project: Mooncircle PMC041 Japan 2009
none Scienz Of Life Leviathan (Break The Spell) ‎(15xFile, MP3, Album, VBR) Project: Mooncircle none Japan 2009