Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight

  • Artist: Yvonne Elliman
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Night Flight
  • Size: 762mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Baby Don't Let It Mess Your Mind
Composed By – Neil Sedaka, Phillip Cody*
A2 In A Stranger's Arms
Composed By – Danny Kortchmar
A3 I'll Be Around
Composed By – Jack Conrad, Mentor Williams
A4 Lady Of The Silver Spoon
Composed By – Brian Cadd
A5 Down The Backstairs Of My Life
Composed By – Eric Mercury, William D. Smith*
B1 If I Can't Have You
Composed By – B., R. & M. Gibb*
B2 Prince Of Fools
Composed By – Joy Parker, Nicky Barclay*
B3 Sally Go 'Round The Roses
Composed By – Lona Stevens, Zelma Sanders
B4 Up To The Man In You
Composed By – Yvonne Elliman
B5 Sailing Ships
Composed By – Stephen Bishop

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Phonogram Pty Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RSO Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – RSO Records, Inc.


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Jimmy Haskell*, Robert Appére*
  • Art Direction – Susan Herr
  • Backing Vocals – Carmen Twillie, Cecilio Rodgriquez*, Donny Gerrard, Henry Kapono, Julia Tillman Waters, Kathy Collier, Kiki Dee, Marti McCall, Maxine Willard Waters, Vennette "Netty" Gloud*
  • Bass – Dee Murray, Lee Sklar*, Paul Stallworth, Scott Edwards
  • Concertmaster – Sid Sharp*
  • Coordinator [Production Co-ordinator] – Jim Moon, Porsche Lottermoser
  • Design, Typography [Logo] – Tom Nikosey
  • Drums – James Gadson, James Keltner*, Michael Baird*, Ritchie Hayward*, Russell Kunkel*
  • Executive-Producer – Shep Gordon
  • Guitar – Ben Benay, Bob Bowles*, Danny Kortchmar, Davey Johnstone, Dean Parks, Lowell George, Richie Zito, Steve Cropper, Steve Hunter
  • Horns – Chuck Findley, Jackie Kelso, Jim Horn
  • Keyboards – Craig Doerge, Eric Carmen, James Newton Howard, Sonny Burke , William Smith
  • Lead Vocals – Yvonne Elliman
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Percussion – Bob Zimitti*, Gary Coleman, Baboo*, Paulino Da Costa*
  • Percussion, Synthesizer – Freddie Perren
  • Photography By – Norman Seeff
  • Producer – Freddie Perren (tracks: B1)
  • Producer, Engineer – Robert Appére*


Labels: Distributed by Phonogram Pty Limited. Made in Australia.

Sleeve: Distributed in Australia by Phonogram Pty Limited.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RS-1-3031, 2394-197 Yvonne Elliman Night Flight ‎(LP, Album) RSO, RSO RS-1-3031, 2394-197 US 1978
2394 197 Yvonne Elliman Night Flight ‎(LP, Album) RSO 2394 197 Germany 1978
2394 197 Yvonne Elliman Night Flight ‎(LP, Album) RSO 2394 197 Germany 1978
MH-7288 Yvonne Elliman Night Flight ‎(LP, Album) Pop MH-7288 Taiwan 1978
RS-1-3031, 2394-197 Yvonne Elliman Night Flight ‎(LP, Album, San) RSO, RSO RS-1-3031, 2394-197 US 1978