Peter Beveridge - Loving Again

  • Artist: Peter Beveridge
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Loving Again
  • Size: 963mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 To Hell And Back
A2 Trusting
A3 Loving Again
A4 Crown Of Thorns
A5 A Prayer Trilogy
B1 Heaven Or Hell
B2 See A Tear
B3 For Me To Know
B4 Help The Man
B5 How Can You Love Me?

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Nightlight Music Pty Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Rhema Music
  • Recorded At – Axent Studios
  • Mixed At – Axent Studios
  • Produced For – Nightlight Music


  • Arranged By – Gilbert Beveridge (tracks: B5), Peter Beveridge (tracks: A1-B4)
  • Artwork By, Layout – Graham Chaseling
  • Backing Vocals – John McConnel, Mike Haughton, Naomi Warne*
  • Lyrics By – Debra Walker (tracks: A4, B1, B3), Peter Beveridge (tracks: A1-A3, A5-B4)
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Gilbert Beveridge (tracks: B5)
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Ross McGregor
  • Music By – Peter Beveridge (tracks: A1-B4)
  • Percussion – Bruce McCormac
  • Photography By – Roger Hanlon
  • Synthesizer, Producer, Piano [Acoustic Piano], Electric Guitar, Concept By [Cover], Backing Vocals – Peter Beveridge

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 7034 Peter Beveridge Loving Again ‎(LP, Album) New Born Records NB 7034 Canada 1980