Various - West End Mix

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: West End Mix
  • Size: 1480mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Raw Silk Do It To The Music
A2 Brenda Taylor You Can Have Your Cake And Eat It Too
A3 Barbara Mason Another Man
A4 Love Club Hot Summer Nights
A5 Sparque Let's Go Dancin'
A6 Sparque Take Some Time
A7 Stone Time
B1 Taana Gardner Heartbeat
B2 Sybil Thomas Rescue Me
B3 Glass Let Me Feel Your Heartbeat
B4 Bombers Shake
B5 Raw Silk Just In Time
B6 Bombers Get Dancin'
B7 Shirley Lites Heat You Up (Melt You Down)
B8 Julius Brown Party
B9 Master Boogies Song And Dance When The Shit Hits The Fan


  • Engineer [Recording] – M. Dietrich*
  • Executive-Producer – Juergen M. Mueller
  • Producer – Frank Poulton


Mixed compilation of releases by West End Records.
Also available as special picture disc edition
Category: TSR 730101

Note: track A4 is listed as "Hot Summers Night" on the sleeve; correct title is "Hot Summer Nights."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 5400

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TSR 730101, B-4177 Various West End Mix ‎(LP, P/Mixed, Pic, Unofficial) TSR Music GmbH, TSR Music GmbH TSR 730101, B-4177 Germany Unknown