Various - Let The Groove Move You: Stay On The Groove Vol 2

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Let The Groove Move You: Stay On The Groove Vol 2
  • Size: 1476mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Bamboos Featuring Alice Russell Step It Up
2 Cookin' On 3 Burners Cressy St. Breakdown
3 Breakestra Got To Let Me Know
4 Poets Of Rhythm* More Mess On My Thing
5 The Quantic Soul Orchestra Featuring Alice Russell Pushin' On
6 Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings Genuine
7 Orasio Garcia & Young Musicians Aware Outer Space Pt. 1
8 Marva Whitney & Osaka Monaurail I Am What I Am (Parts 1 & 2)
9 Speedometer At The Speakeasy
10 The New Mastersounds Give Me A Minute (Part 1)
11 The Boogaloo Investigators* Lets Work A While
12 The Quartertones Caffeine (DJ Format Getaway Version)
Remix – DJ Format
13 The Limp Twins Another Day In The Life Of Mr. Jones (The Bamboos Version)
14 The Budos Band Budos Theme
15 The Soul Snatchers Get Yourself Together
16 Kashmere Stage Band Superstrut (Kenny Dope Remix)
Remix – Kenny Dope*
17 The Apples Attention!
18 Clarence Foster & The Internal Revenue Service Fry Chicken In Your Hotpants
19 Natural-Self Featuring Alice Russell I Don't Need This Trouble
20 Naomi Davis & The Knights* Featuring Cliff Driver Wind Your Clock (Parts 1 & 2)


  • Compiled By – Adrian Gibson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5050580011229