Dave Mason - Scrapbook


A1 Hole In My Shoe
A2 Utterly Simple
A3 Hope I Never Find Me There
A4 Cryin’ To Be Heard
A5 You Can All Join In
B1 Feelin Alright? (Alternate Version)
B2 Little Woman
B3 Vagabond Virgin
B4 Just For You
B5 Sad And Deep As You

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Festival Records Pty. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Festival Records Pty. Ltd.


  • Producer – Dave Mason (tracks: 7), Jimmy Miller (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,8,9)


Track 10 recorded Live

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ICD 5 Dave Mason Scrapbook ‎(2xLP, Comp) Island Records ICD 5 UK 1972