Dave Burland - Songs & Buttered Haycocks

  • Artist: Dave Burland
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: Songs & Buttered Haycocks
  • Size: 812mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Banks Of The Bann
A2 The King George Hunt
A3 Lakes Of Shilin
A4 Cruel Mother
A5 Bitter Withy
A6 Brave Wolfe
B1 The Old Changing Way
Written-By – Richard Thompson
B2 I Am A Rover
B3 The Great Silkie
B4 His Name Is Andrew
Written-By – David Ackles
B5 Bright Phoebus
Written-By – Mike Waterson

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Impulse Studios, Newcastle


  • Engineer – Micky Sweeney*
  • Fiddle – Robin Garside (tracks: B5)
  • Guitar, Bass, Electric Guitar, Vocals – Dave Burland
  • Liner Notes – Ernest Bewty
  • Photography By [Sleeve] – Chris Haigh
  • Producer, Design [Sleeve] – Geoff Heslop