Various - Colorado Folk


A1 Dan McCrimmon Legend Of The Washeen
A2 Dan McCrimmon Silver Wings
A3 Dan McCrimmon Alkali Water
A4 Mary And Katy Old Jack Daniels (Musta Done Me In Again)
A5 Mary And Katy Someone Must Have Forgot To Pull The Plug
A6 Mary And Katy Gerry's Song
B1 Grubstake Miss Maes
B2 Grubstake When I Woke Up/Buffy Man/Ai-Ya
B3 Grubstake Clean Up At Home
B4 Jim Ransom Just Come Along For The Ride
B5 Jim Ransom Ballad Of The Fisherman's Son
B6 Jim Ransom Take It Easy, Maggy

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Biscuit City Sound Recording Studios


  • Banjo – David Ferretta (tracks: B4-B6)
  • Harmonica – Dan McCrimmon (tracks: B4-B6)
  • Photography By – Laura Benson
  • Producer, Engineer, Recorded By – Jim Ransom
  • Recorder – Takashi Koshi (tracks: B4-B6)
  • Sitar – Philip Normand (tracks: A1-A3)
  • Songwriter – Dan McCrimmon (tracks: A1-A3), Mary Flower (tracks: A4-A5), Moffatt & Flower (tracks: A6)
  • Tabla – Leonard Floyd (tracks: A1-A3)
  • Vocals – Judy Caldwell (tracks: A1-A3), Katy Moffatt (tracks: B4-B6)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Dan McCrimmon (tracks: A1-A3), Harry Tuft (tracks: B1-B3), Jack Stanesco (tracks: B1-B3), Jim Ransom (tracks: B4-B6), Katy Moffatt (tracks: A4-A6), Mary Flower (tracks: A4-A6)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin – Steve Abbott (tracks: B1-B3)