Mel Tillis - Stateside

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Guide Me Home My Georgia Moon 2:25
A2 Stateside 2:22
A3 Burning Memories 2:04
A4 Home Is Where The Hurt Is
Vocals – Sue York
A5 Wine 2:18
A6 I Love You Drops 2:26
B1 Mental Revenge 2:15
B2 Come On And Sing 2:04
B3 Tormented Heart 2:14
B4 Buried Alive 2:25
B5 Above Suspicion
Vocals – Sue York
B6 Mr. Dropout 2:24


  • Arranged By – Cliff Parman
  • Producer – Paul Cohen

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KS-3493 Mel Tillis Stateside ‎(LP) Kapp Records KS-3493 US 1966
KL-1493 Mel Tillis Stateside ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Kapp Records KL-1493 US 1966