Jens Carelius - The Architect


A1 Opening
A2 Avenue De La Mer
A3 Waiting By The Mall
A4 Between The Hours
A5 How Long Can You Go
A6 The Auditorium
B1 Stranger At The Wheel
B2 Rattling At THe Glass Cage
B3 Rider Of The Rue
B4 Father
B5 The Tower


Limited to 100 copies. Also available on black vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7041881380105

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JANSEN009 Jens Carelius The Architect ‎(CD, Album) Jansen Plateproduksjon JANSEN009 Norway 2011
JANSEN010 Jens Carelius The Architect ‎(LP, Bla) Jansen Plateproduksjon JANSEN010 Norway 2011