Graffiti - A Selection Of Country & Rock-A-Billy Hits

  • Artist: Graffiti
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: A Selection Of Country & Rock-A-Billy Hits
  • Size: 811mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Rodeo Cowboy
A2 T For Texas
A3 Fingertips
A4 That'll Be The Day
A5 Cowboy's Loving Night
A6 That's Alright Mumma
B1 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
B2 My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
B3 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
B4 Rambling Fever
B5 Get It On Down
B6 Honey Don't


  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Briony Roberts
  • Engineer – Neil Madderer*
  • Lead Guitar, Bass Guitar – Wayne Svensek
  • Lead Vocals, Vocals, Bass – Robbie Douglas
  • Producer – Max Whitehouse
  • Rhythm Guitar, Bass Guitar, Vocals – Ritchie Roberts