Chet Atkins - Picks On The Beatles

  • Artist: Chet Atkins
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: Picks On The Beatles
  • Size: 807mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 I Feel Fine 1:55
A2 Yesterday 3:01
A3 If I Fell 2:11
A4 Can't Buy Me Love 2:31
A5 I'll Cry Instead 2:35
A6 Things We Said Today 2:35
B1 A Hard Day's Night 2:26
B2 I'll Follow The Sun 2:05
B3 She's A Woman 2:39
B4 And I Love Her 2:19
B5 Michelle 2:45
B6 She Loves You 2:33

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – RCA Victor Studios, Nashville
  • Record Company – Radio Corporation Of America
  • Copyright (c) – Radio Corporation Of America
  • Pressed By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis


  • Engineer [Recording] – Bill Vandervort
  • Harmonica – Charlie McCoy
  • Liner Notes – George Harrison
  • Producer – Bob Ferguson, Chet Atkins
  • Written-By – John Lennon-Paul McCartney*


Indianapolis pressing, denoted by an "I" stamped in the runout, variant of this Rockaway pressing.

LPM-3531 on jacket, LPM 3531 on labels.

©1966 Radio Corporation of America

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): SPRM-3153
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): SPRM-3154
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): SPRM-3153--3S I C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): SPRM-3154--7S I A1
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Other (Lower left liner - Jacket Mfg. Plant): 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LSP-3531, LSP 3531 Chet Atkins Chet Atkins Picks On The Beatles ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor, RCA Victor LSP-3531, LSP 3531 US 1966
NL 12002 Chet Atkins Picks On The Beatles ‎(LP, Album, RE) RCA NL 12002 UK Unknown
LPM-3531 Chet Atkins Picks On The Beatles ‎(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-3531 Canada 1966
ANL1 2002A Chet Atkins Picks On The Beatles ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor ANL1 2002A Australia 1966
07863-53531-2 Chet Atkins Picks On The Beatles ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) RCA 07863-53531-2 US Unknown