Bill Hill - Bill Hill's Police Record

  • Artist: Bill Hill
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: Bill Hill's Police Record
  • Size: 716mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Roobee
A2 Scottish Invasion of Wembley
A3 Talkin' Rhymin' Slang Blues
A4 Battle Of Lochboisdale
A5 A Folkies Biography
B1 Portree Kid
B2 Tae a Mealie Puddin' Supper
B3 Looseal
B4 Viva Dunbar

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Alba Records
  • Recorded At – Edinburgh Police Club


  • Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin – Davy Sinton
  • Bass Guitar – John Maclean
  • Engineer – Colin Nicolson, Gordon Nicol
  • Fiddle – Billy Cranston
  • Lyrics By, Composed By, Arranged By – J.W. Hill*
  • Photography By – Nick Price
  • Producer – John Mackinnon
  • Sleeve, Design, Artwork By – Jonathan Field*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAR 051 Bill Hill Bill Hill's Police Record ‎(CD) Alba Records MAR 051 UK 2010