Miami Twice feat. Fanel - Saturday Night

  • Artist: Miami Twice
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Saturday Night
  • Size: 1124mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Saturday Night (Original Mix) 6:40
A2 Saturday Night (Criss Sol & Tom Snow Mix)
Remix – Criss Sol, Tom Snow
B1 Saturday Night (Alex Fain Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Alex Fain
B2 Saturday Night (Luke Lawson Mix)
Remix – Luke Lawson


  • Producer – Falko Niestolik, Miami Twice, Wolfgang Heim
  • Vocals – Fanel
  • Written-By – Falko Niestolik, Wolfgang Heim


Published by Art Of Music Songs / Peer Music and Design Of Music / Peer Music.
Produced at San Trincha Music Studios 2007.

Made in the EU.

℗&© 2007 L.M.E. Records - a division of Cuepoint Records, Germany.

Catalog# is misprinted as LME005.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Label Code): LC 03499
  • Other (Rights Society): GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LME006-07 Miami Twice Feat. Fanel Miami Twice Feat. Fanel - Saturday Night ‎(12", W/Lbl) L.M.E. Records LME006-07 Germany 2007