Aybee - Underworld EP

  • Artist: Aybee
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Underworld EP
  • Size: 765mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Aybee Doors And Elevator Presents (Aybee Visitation Mix)
Remix – Aybee
A2 Aybee Underworld
B1 Aybee Shadow Of Moments
B2 Jus-Ed Deep Grain

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Prairie Cat Mastering
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Distributed By – QAP Songs
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Underground Quality
  • Copyright (c) – Edward McKeithen


  • Mastered By – PCMJR*
  • Photography By – James Ballantyne


(p) Underground Quality
(c) Edward D Mckeithen
Distributed worldwide by QAP Songs

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: UQ-025-A PCMJR Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout: UQ-025-B PCMJR Ⓤ

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UQ-025 Aybee Underworld EP ‎(12", EP) Underground Quality UQ-025 US 2010
UQ-025 Aybee Underworld EP ‎(12", EP, RP, Bro) Underground Quality UQ-025 US 2014
UQ-025 Aybee Underworld EP ‎(12", Ltd, Gre) Underground Quality UQ-025 US 2009