Vinyl Junkie - We're Not Dead

  • Artist: Vinyl Junkie
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: We're Not Dead
  • Size: 1803mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We're Not Dead (30HZ Remix)
Remix – 30HZ
AA1 We're Not Dead (Original Mix)
AA2 Turntable


Tracks A1 samples vocal from Criminal Element Orchestra - 'Put The Needle To The Record'

Track AA2 samples vocal from Snoop Doggy Dogg - '2001'