U96 - Replugged

  • Artist: U96
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Replugged
  • Size: 1048mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 War Of The Worlds
A2 Love Sees No Colour
A3 Young Girls
A4 Night In Motion
A5 The Rainbow Factor
A6 You Make Me Wonder
B1 Theme From "Replugged"
B2 Je Suis Selected
B3 Feel Like A Dum Dum
B4 The One Russian
B5 Brainkiller
B6 Without You

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
519 148-2 U 96* Replugged ‎(CD, Album) Urban 519 148-2 Germany 1993
GOD-09 U 96* Replugged ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) Good Old Days Records GOD-09 Ukraine Unknown
519 148-2 U 96* Replugged ‎(CD, Album, RP) Urban 519 148-2 Germany Unknown
185 519148 U96 Replugged ‎(Cass, Album) Polydor 185 519148 Chile 1993
243 U 96* Replugged ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) HiFi Dynamic 243 Poland 1993