Beinhaus - Zorn

  • Artist: Beinhaus
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Zorn
  • Size: 897mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A2 Woelfin
A3 Zorn
A4 Unter Feinden
A5 Kein Verlust
B1 Ende
B2 12
B3 Feuerkoch
B4 Hoehle
B5 Tot


  • Cover – R. Karliczek*
  • Guitar, Electronics – Daniel Vawter
  • Lyrics By – R. Karliczek*
  • Percussion, Electronics – Marko Schröder
  • Voice, Percussion, Electronics – Robert Karliczek


Limited hand-numbered edition of 30 copies, comes packaged in corrugated card board, with the tape fit into a cut-out box, closed with a metal strap and a bolt and nut. Card board box contains lyrics and artwork printed on transparent foil.

Produced & Recorded Feb-Mar-98