Lajos Garam, Marita Viitasalo - Cantabile Viululla ja Pianolla

  • Artist: Lajos Garam
  • Category: Classical
  • Name: Cantabile Viululla ja Pianolla
  • Size: 1179mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cantabile
Composed By – Niccolò Paganini
A2 The Bee
Composed By – Franz Anton Schubert
A3 Hungarian Dance No. 17
Arranged By – Fritz KreislerComposed By – Johannes Brahms
A4 Habanera
Composed By – Maurice Ravel
A5 La Capricieuse Op. 17
Composed By – Sir Edward Elgar
A6 Introduction And Tarantella
Composed By – Pablo de Sarasate
B1 Chanson d'Amour
Composed By – Josef Suk
B2 Three Hungarian Dances
Arranged By – Feigin*Composed By – Zoltán Kodály
B3 Prelude C Sharp Minor Op. 34 No. 10
Arranged By – Tsiganov*Composed By – Dmitri Shostakovich
B4 Six Roumenian Folk Dances
Arranged By – Szekely*Composed By – Béla Bartók

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sibelius Academy Studios


  • Engineer – Paul Jyrälä
  • Piano – Marita Viitasalo
  • Producer – Otto Donner
  • Violin – Lajos Garam


Recorded at Sibelius Academy, Helsinki 1980.