U.S. Air Force Band - Marching On Air

  • Artist: U.S. Air Force Band
  • Category: Brass & Military
  • Name: Marching On Air
  • Size: 1694mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 His Excellency 2:30
A2 Colonel Bogey March 3:30
A3 Manhattan Beat 2:30
A4 Redetske March 2:30
B1 Thunder And Blazes 3:00
B2 Forward For Peace 3:00
B3 Flame Of The Olympics 2:30
B4 Invercargill 2:30


  • Conductor – Colonel George S. Howard


For Public Service Use

A2 is spelled "C0lonel Bogey March" on label

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): B-22839
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): B-22840