Broomstick Dusters - Gettin' Clean

  • Artist: Broomstick Dusters
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Gettin' Clean
  • Size: 1296mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 What Have They Done To Rock'n Roll
Backing Vocals – Günter Zemla, Peter Krick
A2 Clerk's Leaving Blues 4:09
A3 Take All Your Things 2:52
A4 To My Love 2:21
A5 Mean Town Blues 4:17
B1 When The Fears Go Passing By 4:28
B2 Divin' Duck Blues 3:53
B3 Doomsday Rock 3:11
B4 Work It Out! 6:28

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Skyline Tonfabrik
  • Mixed At – Skyline Tonfabrik


  • Drums – Peter Krick
  • Engineer [Recording Assistant] – Peter Jusczcak
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Peter Krick
  • Guitar, Resonator Guitar [Dobro] – René Burkhard
  • Photography By – Wolf Keith
  • Producer, Mixed By, Design [Cover Design] – Broomstick Dusters
  • Vocals, Bass – Günter Zemla


Recorded at Skyline Studio, Düsseldorf in January, 1983. All titles recorded on 8-track equipment except A4 and A5 which were recorded live at Skyline Studio. Remixed at Skyline Studio.

Sonderfertigung der EMI Electrola GmbH.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA