Various - Love Shock

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Love Shock
  • Size: 1029mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Carl Matthews Big Man
2 Stick Evans You're The One
3 Floyd Dixon Ooh Little Girl
4 Teddy McRae Hi Fi Baby
5 Saxton Kari And Orchestra Chocolate Fizz
6 The Devilles Tell Me So
7 Jesse Perkins And The Bad Boys One More Kiss
8 Eddie Alston I Just Cant Help It
9 Dorian Burton Flyin' Home To My Baby
10 Frankie Lucas & René Hall's Orchestra I Want To Rock You Baby
11 Little John 29 Ways
12 Crown Prince Waterford Get Your Clothes & Let's Go
13 Jimmy Norman Just To Get To You
14 The Diaboligues I Need Your Lovin'
15 Little Sonny Love Shock
16 Ray Johnson Shake A Little Bit
17 Harold Johnson You K.O.'D Me
18 Gene Burks Shirley Jean
19 Joe McCoy Dizzy Little Girl
20 Tony Sams And Lala Wilson And His Band Thass Right
21 Al Reed Top Notch Grade A
Composed By – Al Reed
22 Elmar Parker & The Light Lighters I Like The Way You Walk
23 Andre Williams Hey Country Girl
24 Curtis Byrd Pretty Woman
25 Junior Wells Levey Dovey Lovey One
26 Peppermint Harris Angel Child
27 Wilbert Harrison Say It Again
28 Buddy Rogers Mad With You