Yardbirds - The Yardbirds

  • Artist: Yardbirds
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: The Yardbirds
  • Size: 1836mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Lost Woman
A2 Over, Under, Sideways, Down
A3 The Nazz Are Blue
A4 I Can't Make Your Way
A5 Rack My Mind
A6 Farewell
B1 Hot House Of Omagararshid
B2 Jeff's Boogie
B3 He's Always There
B4 Turn Into Earth
B5 What Do You Want
B6 Ever Since The World Began


  • Written-By – Beck*, Relf*, Samwell-Smith*
  • Written-By, Artwork [Cover Design And Artwork] – Dreja*
  • Written-By, Liner Notes – McCarty*


Cover like original, Yardbirds on front cover, The Yardbirds on back side

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SX 6063 Yardbirds* Yardbirds ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Columbia SX 6063 UK 1966
V172 The Yardbirds Roger The Engineer ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE, Hal) Repertoire Records V172 UK 2016
REP 4681-WP The Yardbirds Over Under Sideways Down - Roger The Engineer ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Repertoire Records REP 4681-WP Germany 1998
SCX 6063 Yardbirds* The Yardbirds ‎(LP, Album) Columbia SCX 6063 UK 1966
none The Yardbirds Roger The Engineer ‎(17xFile, AAC, Album, RE) The Great American Music Company none US 2010