Booker Pittman - Booker Pittman Plays Again

  • Artist: Booker Pittman
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Booker Pittman Plays Again
  • Size: 1349mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 St. Louis Blues
Written-By – W. C. Handy
A2 All Of Me
Written-By – G. Marks*, S. Simons*
A3 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
Written-By – Fields*, McHugh*
A4 St. James Infirmary
Written-By – Joe Primrose
A5 Darktown Strutter's Ball
Written-By – Shelton Brooks
A6 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Written-By – Fields*, McHugh*
B1 Oh, Lady Be Good
Written-By – George & Ira Gershwin
B2 My Melancholy Baby
Written-By – E. Burnet*, G. A. Norton*
B3 Summertime
Written-By – George Gershwin
B4 Sweet Georgia Brown
Written-By – Bernie*, Casey*, Pinkard*
B5 Blueing With Booker And Elpidio
Written-By – Booker Pittman, "Fats" Elpideo*
B6 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
Written-By – Jerome Kern, Otto Harbach

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – RCA Victor Radio, S.A.


Undated, very old release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix, Side A): 13-K2PP-0115
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix, Side A): 13-K2PP-0116
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A): 13-K2PP-0115
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B): 13-K2PP-0116