Zachary Cale - Outlander Sessions

  • Artist: Zachary Cale
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Outlander Sessions
  • Size: 855mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Ophelia
A2 A Marked Man
A3 Hymn To Beauty
A4 Pinata
A5 Train Of Thought
A6 Winter Picking
B1 Truck Song
B2 Ailment
B3 Chasing The Blue
B4 Don't Curse Me When I'm Gone
B5 On The Couch


  • Drums, Percussion – Ryan Johnson
  • Guitar, Vocals – Zachary Cale


Recorded in Harlem, NY Fall 2002 through Spring 2003 by Zachary Cale and Ryan Johnson on 4 track cassette. Originally self released on CD-r in 2003 with a longer track list.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NWOS-28 Zachary Cale Outlander Sessions ‎(CD) New World Of Sound NWOS-28 US 2005
none Zachary Cale Outlander Sessions ‎(CDr, Album) Not On Label none US 2003