Wizz Jones - Huldenberg Blues

  • Artist: Wizz Jones
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Huldenberg Blues
  • Size: 1499mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Hey Hey/Shuckin' Sugar
2 Some Times In This Life Are Beautiful
3 Corrine
4 Got The Blues, Can't Be Satisfied/Mississippi John
5 Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out
6 Moving On Song
7 Burma Star
8 You've Changed/Glory Of Love
9 Dallas Blues
10 National Seven
11 The Father's Song
12 Keep Your Lamp Trimmed & Burning
13 Massacre At Beziers
14 Angi
15 See How The Time Is Flying/St. James Infirmary
16 I Hold No Grudge/Who Will Your Next Fool Be?
17 San Francisco Bay Blues

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Reynolds Mastering
  • Copyright (c) – Sunbeam Records


  • Executive-Producer – Steven Carr
  • Mastered By – Peter Reynolds
  • Other [Project co-ordinated by] – Richard Morton Jack
  • Performer – Wizz Jones


Privately recorded in Huldenberg, Brussels, on March 18th 2006.

Released by kind permission of Patrick Ferryn, with special thanks to John and Ann Bacon, at whose house the performance took place.

Jewel case with 12 page booklet.

Track times not listed anywhere on release.

2011 Sunbeam Records CD Reissue of the Sunbeam Records 2006 CD release.

Track 7 title on back cover states "Burma" even though the title should be "Burma Star", which is correctly stated on back page of the booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5051125508518
  • Matrix / Runout: T80-UG-5
  • Other (Inner clear plastic hub): ZIJT A18A 0219100860 AA2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SBRCD5085 Wizz Jones Huldenberg Blues ‎(CD, Album) Sunbeam Records SBRCD5085 Belgium 2006