Eric Clapton featuring Mark Knopfler & Elton John - A Wednesday Night At The Tokyo Dome

  • Artist: Eric Clapton
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: A Wednesday Night At The Tokyo Dome
  • Size: 1501mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Crossroads
A2 White Room
A3 I Shot The Sheriff
B1 Money For Nothing
B2 I Don't Wanna Do Like That
B3 Wonderful Tonight
C1 Cocaine
C2 Layla
D1 Solid Rock
D2 Saturday Night
D3 Sunshine Of Your Love

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Tokyo Dome


Vinyl and label black.

No info on cover backside.

Live from Tokyo 11-02-88

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): CKJ-88-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): CKJ-88-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): CKJ-88-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): CKJ-88-D