Winstons / The Invisible Teardrops - Winstons / The Invisible Teardrops

  • Artist: Winstons
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Winstons / The Invisible Teardrops
  • Size: 2025mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Winstons Just Another Girl
Written-By – The Four Pro's
A2 Winstons Sweeter Than The Day Before
Written-By – The Valentinos*
B1 Invisible Teardrops* I Don't Want To Know
B2 Invisible Teardrops* Oh-No Way

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 146129H
  • Recorded At – Black Owl Trading Company


  • Recorded By – Miles Jordan


One sided, 7x7" cover with double sided full color insert promoting Invisible Teardrops Japan shows.

Tracks B1 and B2 recorded at the Black Owl Trading Co.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout Side A): 146129H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout Side B): 146129H2/A