Various - The Blues Collection: Coming Home

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: The Blues Collection: Coming Home
  • Size: 1373mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Billie Holiday Summertime
2 Elmore James I Believe
3 John Lee Hooker Hoogie Boogie
4 Jimmy Witherspoon 'Aint Nobody's Business If I Do
5 Billie Holiday I Only Have Eyes For You
6 Jimmy Reed Go On To School
7 Elmore James Dust My Broom
8 Dinah Washington My Lovin' Papa
9 Ella Fitzgerald With The Ink Spots Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
10 Mississippi John Hurt Coffee Blues
11 Elmore James Coming Home
12 Jimmy Reed Honest I Do
13 Ella Fitzgerald Pick Up Your Sins And Go To The Devil
14 Dinah Washington No Voot No Boot
15 Billie Holiday More Than You Know
16 Lonnie Johnson Nothing But Trouble
17 Sonny Terry Whoopin' The Blues
18 Dinah Washington A Slick Chic (On The Mellow Side)
19 Billie Holiday Carelessly
20 Ella Fitzgerald Takin' A Chance On Love

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 029248 270322