Lloyd Price - Greatest Hits

  • Artist: Lloyd Price
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Greatest Hits
  • Size: 1232mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Stagger Lee 2:33
A2 Question 2:38
A3 Send Me Some Lovin' 1:44
A4 I'm Gonna Get Married 2:27
A5 Just Because 2:50
A6 Three Little Pigs 2:17
B1 Personality 2:24
B2 Somewhere Along The Way 2:24
B3 Doin' What You Want 2:05
B4 Every Night And Every Day 1:45
B5 Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey 3:16

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Ala Records


  • Liner Notes – Alfie Falckenbach

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JTU AL 56 Lloyd Price Greatest Hits ‎(LP, Comp) Surprise JTU AL 56 Netherlands Unknown