The Doors - L.A. Woman

  • Artist: The Doors
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: L.A. Woman
  • Size: 1972mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Changeling
A2 Love Her Madly
A3 Been Down So Long
A4 Cars Hiss By My Window
A5 L.A. Woman
B1 L'America
B2 Hyacinth House
B3 Crawling King Snake
Written-By – John Lee Hooker
B4 The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
B5 Riders On The Storm

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Elektra Records
  • Record Company – Warner Communications Inc.
  • Duplicated By – Allied Record Company


Originally released in 1971.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7559-60677-4 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075596067744
  • Pressing Plant ID: AR

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EKS-75011 The Doors L.A. Woman ‎(LP, Album) Elektra EKS-75011 US 1971
CEK-75011, CEK 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) Elektra, Elektra CEK-75011, CEK 75011 Canada Unknown
975 011-2 Doors* L.A. Woman ‎(CD, Album, RM, Gol) Elektra 975 011-2 Europe 1988
E2 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman ‎(CD, Album, Club, RM, RP) Elektra E2 75011 Canada Unknown
K 442 090 Doors* L.A. Woman ‎(Cass, Album) Elektra K 442 090 France Unknown